begin to live anew

wwwploopiese_zps7fe29ac2

His triumph is not just His , but mine.
As he rises to a new life.
Nothing can shake his goodness and love,
As the veil between time and eternity merge.

The rare beauty of a new life is a gift,
For now I feel immortal.
I will Live -forever in memories.
No fear for my physical body.
Regret , guilt and anger flee.
As I cling to Him with confidence.

For one art is a flight.
For one a means of win.
For one can choose hermitage,
Or try to elucidate this choice.
One can choose arms ,
Or One can Rise.

As I begin to live a dream,
I rejoice in the ultimate triumph –
of – my existence, for I believe
“I shall rise . I shall begin to live”

7 thoughts on “begin to live anew

Leave a Reply

